Container

Quick Links

Get Info

School Events

News

Athletics Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Baseball at Konawaena
-
Konawaena High School, 81-1043 Konawaena School Rd, Kealakekua, HI 96750, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Softball at Konawaena
-
Konawaena High School, 81-1043 Konawaena School Rd, Kealakekua, HI 96750, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Baseball at Kohala
-
Kohala High School, 54-3611 Akoni Pule Hwy, Kapaau, HI 96755, USA
Tennis vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Volleyball at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Thu, Mar 2
Softball at Kohala
-
Kohala High School, 54-3611 Akoni Pule Hwy, Kapaau, HI 96755, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Tennis at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Softball vs Pahoa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Volleyball at Ka'u
-
Ka'u High & Pahala Elementary School, 96-3150 Pikake St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Water Polo vs Hilo
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Baseball vs Pahoa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tennis at Kealakehe
-
Kealakehe High School, 74-5000 Puohulihuli St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, USA
Baseball vs Kamehameha
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Softball vs Konawaena
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Tennis at St. Joseph's
-
Lincoln Courts, Hilo
Baseball at Pahoa
-
Pahoa High & Intermediate School, 15-3038 Pahoa Village Rd, P?hoa, HI 96778, USA
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
TRACK at Konawaena
-
Konawaena High School, 81-1043 Konawaena School Rd, Kealakekua, HI 96750, USA
Water Polo vs Waiakea & Kam
-
Kailua Pool
Softball vs Hilo
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Baseball vs Hilo
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Baseball vs Kohala
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Softball at Kea'au
-
Keaau High School, 16-725 Keaau-Pahoa Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Baseball at Kea'au
-
Keaau High School, 16-725 Keaau-Pahoa Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
TRACK at Kea'au
-
Keaau High School, 16-725 Keaau-Pahoa Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Baseball vs Konawaena
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Baseball at Honokaa
-
Honoka'a High and Intermediate School, 45-527 Pakalana St, Honokaa, HI 96727, USA
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
TRACK at HPA
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Softball at Waiakea
-
Waiakea High School, 155 W Kawili St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Baseball at Waiakea
-
Waiakea High School, 155 W Kawili St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Softball vs Kohala
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tennis vs Kohala
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tue, Mar 28
Baseball vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Wed, Mar 29
Golf at Volcano
-
Volcano Golf & Country Club, 99-1621, Pii Mauna Drive, Volcano, HI 96785, USA
Tennis at Konawaena
-
Konawaena High School, 81-1043 Konawaena School Rd, Kealakekua, HI 96750, USA
Softball at Ka'u
-
Ka'u High & Pahala Elementary School, 96-3150 Pikake St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Water Polo vs Konawaena
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
TRACK at Waiakea
-
Waiakea High School, 155 W Kawili St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Water Polo vs Kea'au & Kam
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Tennis vs Kea'au
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Volleyball vs Kealakehe
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Softball vs Ka'u
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics

Top Banner Photos

Powered by Finalsite