Container

Quick Links

Get Info

School Events

There are no calendar events to display

News

Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Boys Hoops vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Boys Soccer vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Boys Hoops at Kohala
-
Kohala High School, 54-3611 Akoni Pule Hwy, Kapaau, HI 96755, USA
Thu, Feb 2
DIVING - BIIF at HPA
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Baseball at Costales Tourney
-
Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Swimming - BIIF at KCAC
-
KCAC
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Boys Soccer - BIIF Finals
-
Kamehameha Schools Hawaii Campus, 16-714 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Boys Hoops vs Kea'au
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Sat, Feb 4
Baseball at Costales Tourney
-
Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Wrestling at Pahoa
-
Pahoa High & Intermediate School, 15-3038 Pahoa Village Rd, P?hoa, HI 96778, USA
Swimming - BIIF at KCAC
-
KCAC
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
B Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Boys Hoops - BIIF
-
Hilo Civic
Fri, Feb 10
Swimming - HHSAA
-
University of Hawaii at Manoa, 2500 Campus Rd, Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
B Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Baseball vs Kealakehe (scrimmage)
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Boys Hoops - BIIF
-
Hilo Civic
Sat, Feb 11
Wrestling - BIIF at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-714 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Swimming - HHSAA
-
University of Hawaii at Manoa, 2500 Campus Rd, Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
B Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Boys Soccer - HHSAA Championship
-
Waipio Soccer Complex, Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
B Hoops - HHSAA
-
Oahu
Thu, Feb 16
Baseball to Maui
-
King Kekaulike High School, 121 Kula Hwy, Makawao, HI 96768, USA
B Hoops - HHSAA
-
Oahu
Fri, Feb 17
Baseball to Maui
-
King Kekaulike High School, 121 Kula Hwy, Makawao, HI 96768, USA
Wrestling - HHSAA
-
Neal S. Blaisdell Center, 777 Ward Ave, Honolulu, HI 96814, USA
B Hoops - HHSAA
-
Oahu
Sat, Feb 18
RUGBY at HPA
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Baseball to Maui
-
King Kekaulike High School, 121 Kula Hwy, Makawao, HI 96768, USA
Wrestling - HHSAA
-
Neal S. Blaisdell Center, 777 Ward Ave, Honolulu, HI 96814, USA
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Softball vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tennis vs Makua Lani
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Thu, Feb 23
Water Polo to Iolani Tourney
-
Iolani School, 563 Kamoku St, Honolulu, HI 96826, USA
Baseball vs Kealakehe
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Fri, Feb 24
Water Polo to Iolani Tourney
-
Iolani School, 563 Kamoku St, Honolulu, HI 96826, USA
Tennis at Waiakea
-
Waiakea High School, 155 W Kawili St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Sat, Feb 25
Volleyball at Pahoa Tourney
-
Pahoa High & Intermediate School, 15-3038 Pahoa Village Rd, P?hoa, HI 96778, USA
Water Polo to Iolani Tourney
-
Iolani School, 563 Kamoku St, Honolulu, HI 96826, USA
Baseball at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Baseball at Konawaena
-
Konawaena High School, 81-1043 Konawaena School Rd, Kealakekua, HI 96750, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Softball at Konawaena
-
Konawaena High School, 81-1043 Konawaena School Rd, Kealakekua, HI 96750, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Baseball at Kohala
-
Kohala High School, 54-3611 Akoni Pule Hwy, Kapaau, HI 96755, USA
Tennis vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Volleyball at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Thu, Mar 2
Softball at Kohala
-
Kohala High School, 54-3611 Akoni Pule Hwy, Kapaau, HI 96755, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Water Polo vs Hilo
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Tennis at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Softball vs Pahoa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Volleyball at Ka'u
-
Ka'u High & Pahala Elementary School, 96-3150 Pikake St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Baseball vs Pahoa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics

Top Banner Photos

Powered by Finalsite