Container

Quick Links

Get Info

School Events

News

Athletics Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Boys Hoops vs Kamehameha
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Fri, Jan 6
Girls Hoops at Kea'au
-
Keaau High School, 16-725 Keaau-Pahoa Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Sat, Jan 7
Swimming at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-714 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Wrestling at Kealakehe
-
Kealakehe High School, 74-5000 Puohulihuli St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, USA
Paddling at Hilo Bay
-
Hilo Bay
Soccer at Makua Lani
-
Kealakehe High School, 74-5000 Puohulihuli St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, USA
Girls Hoops vs Kealakehe
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Boys Hoops at Pahoa
-
Pahoa High & Intermediate School, 15-3038 Pahoa Village Rd, P?hoa, HI 96778, USA
Tue, Jan 10
Girls Hoops vs Waiakea
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Wed, Jan 11
Soccer vs Kea'au
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Boys Hoops vs Ka'u
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Thu, Jan 12
Girls Hoops at Konawaena
-
Konawaena High School, 81-1043 Konawaena School Rd, Kealakekua, HI 96750, USA
Fri, Jan 13
DIVING at HPA
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Girls Hoops vs Kohala
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Sat, Jan 14
Swimming at HPA
-
HPA
Wrestling at Hilo
-
Hilo High School, 556 Waianuenue Ave, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Paddling at Kailua Bay
-
Kailua Bay
Boys Soccer vs Hilo
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Girls Soccer at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Boys Hoops at Kealakehe
-
Kealakehe High School, 74-5000 Puohulihuli St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, USA
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Girls Hoops at Ka'u
-
Ka'u High & Pahala Elementary School, 96-3150 Pikake St, Pahala, HI 96720, USA
Tue, Jan 17
Boys Soccer at Kealakehe
-
Kealakehe High School, 74-5000 Puohulihuli St, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, USA
Boys Hoops at St. Joseph's
-
Saint Josephs High School, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Wed, Jan 18
Girls Soccer vs Makua Lani
-
Girls Hoops at Honokaa
-
Honoka'a High and Intermediate School, 45-527 Pakalana St, Honokaa, HI 96727, USA
Thu, Jan 19
Boys Hoops vs Konawaena
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Girls Hoops at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-712 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Fri, Jan 20
DIVING at HPA
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Boys Hoops at Laupahoehoe
-
Laup?hoehoe High and Elementary School, 35-2065 Old Mamalahoa Hwy, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Sat, Jan 21
WRESTLING at HPA
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Paddling - BIIF at Hilo Bay
-
Hilo Bay
Swimming at Kailua Pool
-
Kailua Pool
Girls JV Hoops at Waiakea
-
Waiakea High School, 155 W Kawili St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Boys Hoops vs Hilo
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tue, Jan 24
Girls Soccer vs Makua Lani (play-offs)
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Boys Soccer at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-714 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Boys JV Hoops vs Kanu
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Boys JV Hoops vs Makua Lani
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Fri, Jan 27
Girls Soccer - BIIF Finals
-
Kamehameha Schools Hawaii Campus, 16-714 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Sat, Jan 28
Swimming at Kamehameha
-
Kamehameha High School, 16-714 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Wrestling at Kea'au
-
Keaau High School, 16-725 Keaau-Pahoa Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Boys Soccer vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Boys Hoops at Waiakea
-
Waiakea High School, 155 W Kawili St, Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Boys Hoops vs Honokaa
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Boys Soccer - BIIF
-
tbd
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Boys Hoops at Kohala
-
Kohala High School, 54-3611 Akoni Pule Hwy, Kapaau, HI 96755, USA
Thu, Feb 2
DIVING - BIIF at HPA
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Baseball at Costales Tourney
-
Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Swimming - BIIF at KCAC
-
KCAC
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA
Boys Soccer - BIIF Finals
-
Kamehameha Schools Hawaii Campus, 16-714 Volcano Rd, Keaau, HI 96749, USA
Boys Hoops vs Kea'au
-
Hawaii Preparatory Academy, 65-1692 Kohala Mountain Rd, Waimea, HI 96743, USA
Sat, Feb 4
Paddling - HHSAA
-
Keehi Lagoon Beach, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA
Baseball at Costales Tourney
-
Hilo, HI 96720, USA
Wrestling at Pahoa
-
Pahoa High & Intermediate School, 15-3038 Pahoa Village Rd, P?hoa, HI 96778, USA
Swimming - BIIF at KCAC
-
KCAC
G Soccer - HHSAA
-
Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park, 93-061 Waipio Point Access Rd, Waipahu, HI 96797, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
Powered by Finalsite