Container

Quick Links

Get Info

Summer Reading 2016

Welcome to Summer Work 2016!

Click on the link for each department for department-specific summer work instructions and, for the Modern Language Department to access to course level language placement tests. You will then need to follow 3 additional steps:

1. Once you click on the link, you will be prompted to provide an invitation code for access to the departmental pages. THE CODE IS THE SAME FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS: SUM16

2. After inputting the SUM16 code you will be taken to a department overview page . Please click on the "Student button" near the bottom left.
3. Lastly, you will be taken to a page where you will enter your student login credentials in the Google Apps account area. Please see a screenshot; note the Google Apps login is on the left.

For summer work questions and Modern Language Placement Test questions, please email the appropriate department chair:

English: Rich Braithwaite rbraithwaite@hpa.edu
Fine Arts: Ari Bernstein abernstein@hpa.edu
Math: Mark Ravaglia mravaglia@hpa.edu
Modern Language: Rika Inaba rinaba@hpa.edu
Science: Deighton Emmons dkemmons@hpa.edu
Social Studies: John Kilkenny jkilkenny@hpa.edu

Have a great summer!


English Department

Connect to the HPA English Department summer work page

MATH DEPARTMENT

Connect to the HPA Math Department summer work page

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Connect to the Haiku Science Department summer work page

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Connect to the Haiku Social Studies Department summer work page

MODERN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

Connect to the Haiku Modern Language Department summer work page.


Powered by Finalsite