News

Athletics Schedule


 

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Baseball vs Kamehameha
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Baseball vs Ka'u
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Track at HPA
-
Tennis at Konawaena
-
Water Polo vs Kea'au & Hilo
-
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
BVB vs Pahoa
-
Wed, Mar 6
Baseball vs Konawaena
-
Thu, Mar 7
BVB vs Makua Lani (varsity)
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Track at Kea'au
-
Sun, Mar 10
Golf at BICC
-
Mon, Mar 11
Baseball at Hilo
-
Tue, Mar 12
Golf at Hualalai
-
Wed, Mar 13
Golf at Hilo Muni
-
Baseball vs Kealakehe
-
Thu, Mar 14
Golf at Kohanaiki
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Track at Konawaena
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Golf at Waikoloa Kings
-
Baseball at Kohala
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Baseball at Kamehameha
-
Fri, Mar 22

Top Banner Photos