News

Athletics Schedule


 

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Golf at Hualalai
-
Mon, Apr 29
Golf at Mauna Kea
-
Water Polo - HHSAA
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Water Polo - HHSAA (Oahu)
-
BVB - HHSAA (Oahu)
-
Fri, May 3
Water Polo - HHSAA (Oahu)
-
Track - HHSAA (Maui)
-
BVB - HHSAA (Oahu)
-
Sat, May 4
Water Polo - HHSAA (Oahu)
-
Track - HHSAA (Maui)
-
BVB - HHSAA (Oahu)
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Tennis - HHSAA
-
Fri, May 10
Tennis - HHSAA
-
Sat, May 11
Tennis - HHSAA
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Top Banner Photos