Quick Links

Get Info

School Events

There are no calendar events to display


Board Members

2017-2018 Ohana Board Members

President: Bryan Riley P’17 ‘19

Vice-President Upper School: Melissa Virtue P’16 ‘19

Vice-President Middle School: Michele Darby P’24

Vice-President Lower School: Lisa Salazar P’27 ‘29

Secretary: Barb Davis P’18 ‘21

Treasurer: Jan Savage P ‘18 ‘19

Director of Communications: Lani Kiyota P’20 ‘22
Responsibilities include:

  • Social Media
  • Newsletter
  • HPA Direct Communications
  • Community Events

Director of Boarding Parents/Liason: Joan Stewart P’20

Director of Welcoming: Emily Hoover P’27

Director of Teacher Appreciation: Melissa Virtue P’16 ‘19

Director of Nominating Committee: Katherine Groves P’18

Director of After School Activities: MJ Allison P’27

  • Chair - Booster - To be filled
  • Chair - Sports - Katherine Groves P’18
  • Chair - Theatre - Heidi Emmons P’17’19

Director of Fundraising Lower School : Annette Hodges P’23 ‘25

Director of Fundraising Upper School: To be filled

Director of Parent Education/Community Outreach: To be Filled

Gray Henderson P’18 ‘23

Michele Lieberman P’24 ‘28
Powered by Finalsite