Container

Get Info

School Events

News

Administration


Josh Clark, Director of External Relations

(808) 881 4074
jclark@hpa.edu

Cathy Grant

Ms. Cathy Grant, Lower School Principal


(808) 885 2502

cgrant@hpa.edu

Ms. Michelle Guppy, Director of Human Resources


(808) 881 4054
mguppy@hpa.edu

Mrs. Mollie Hustace, Director of Isaacs Art Center


(808) 885 5884
mhustace@hpa.edu

Mr. TJ Kalaniopio, Director of Facilities


(808) 881 4032
tkalaniopio@hpa.edu

Mr. Andrew Kelsey, Director of College Counseling


(808) 881 4055
akelsey@hpa.edu

Ms. Lucy Lewis, Director of Advancement


(808) 881 4049

llewis@hpa.edu

Mr. Robert Mckendry, HEad of School


(808) 881 4001
rmckendry@hpa.edu

Mr. Mark Noetzel, Dean of Campus life


(808) 881 4053
mnoetzel@hpa.edu

Mr. Stephen Perry, Director of Athletics


(808) 881 4027

sperry@hpa.edu



Mr. Dan Petrill, Chief Financial Officer


(808) 881 4013
dpetrill@hpa.edu

Dana Petteys

Ms. Dana Petteys, Interim Middle School Principal


(808) 881 4082

dpetteys@hpa.edu

Josh Clark

Mrs. Tiare police, Director of AdmissioNs


(808) 881 4023

tpolice@hpa.edu

Mr. Marc Rice, Director of Technology Services


(808) 881 4004

mrice@hpa.edu

Alain Sykes

DR. Alain Sykes, Dean of Academics


(808) 881 4018

asykes@hpa.edu

Mrs. Patty Walker, Director of AUXILIARY PROGRAMS


(808) 885 2553

pwalker@hpa.edu

Fred Wawner

Mr. Fred Wawner, Dean of Students


(808) 881 4290

fwawner@hpa.edu

Dr. Bill Wiecking, Energy Lab Director


(808) 881 4262
bill@hpa.edu

Top Banner Photos

Powered by Finalsite