News

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
B Hoops at Kealakehe
-
Thu, Jan 3
G Soccer vs Ka'u
-
G Hoops at Honokaa
-
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Diving at HPA
-
Paddling at Hilo Bay
-
Swim at KCAC
-
Wrestling at Waiakea
-
Soccer vs Makua Lani
-
B Hoops vs Ka'u
-
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
B Hoops at Kohala
-
G Hoops vs Kealakehe
-
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
B Soccer at Kohala
-
G Hoops vs Kohala
-
Fri, Jan 11
B Hoops at St. Joseph's
-
Sat, Jan 12
Paddling at Kailua Bay
-
Swim at Kamehameha
-
Wrestling at Kealakehe
-
Diving at Kamehameha
-
G Soccer at Kamehameha
-
B Soccer vs Hilo
-
G Hoops at Kamehameha
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
G Hoops vs Waiakea
-
Tue, Jan 15
Soccer at Kea'au
-
B Hoops vs Konawaena
-
Wed, Jan 16
G Hoops vs Pahoa
-
Fri, Jan 18

Top Banner Photos